2021[#Download#) Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) ||Mp3+Zip|| Album Download

  • 2 Minutes Ago - 2021[#Download#) Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) ||Mp3+Zip|| Album Download. Leak New Project: Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download musicbox.pw

Wizkid has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


  • 2 Minutes Ago


Wizkid has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme Made In Lagos (Deluxe)’s “

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

1. Reckless

2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

3. Longtime ft. Skepta

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

6. Smile ft. H.E.R.

7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

8. No Stress

9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar

10. Sweet One

11. Essence ft. Tems

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

15. Track 15

16. Track 16

17. Track 17

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber

It’s been 10 years since WizKid first debuted in Lagos, becoming synonymous with all that is good in Afrobeats. Four years ago, Drake’s “One Dance” introduced the Nigerian pop star internationally, broadening his audience and spotlighting a genre on the verge of becoming a global powerhouse. The 30-year-old singer has picked up the skills to dualize his music, making art with one foot planted firmly at home while the other seeks success in new markets. From making dance records designed to conquer Lagos, he’s expanded into other territories, by leaning heavily on Caribbean influences. It hasn’t been an easy task, and in the time since WizKid gained international recognition, his crossover credentials have been in question back in Africa.

The surprise is very simple. The Starboy Records boss is set to release 'Essence (Remix)' featuring Justin Bieber. The record, which currently sits at No. 54 on the Billboard Hot 100 is set to jump to the the top of the charts with a certified hitmaker as a feature.

‘Made in Lagos’ is Wizkid’s fourth studio album, and it was officially released on October 30, 2021, by Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records. The album is made up of fourteen tracks with guest appearances from Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian JR Gong Marley, HER, Ella Mai, Tems, Tay Iwar, Projexx, and Terri. It includes hit singles like ‘Ginger’, ‘Essence’, ‘No Stress’, and ‘Blessed’.

Wizkid recently announced his ‘Made in Lagos’ tour dates for North America. The tour will begin in the United States and work its way to Canada in 2022. The dates in the United States begin on September 10 in Boston and end on September 16 in Miami. Wizkid will perform in cities such as Brooklyn, Cleveland, Chicago, Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping up his tour in the United States. The Canadian leg of the ‘Made in Lagos’ tour kicks off on January 21, 2022, in Toronto, and rounds up the next day in Montreal.