• 2 Minutes Ago - [#Download#) Cold Hart Every Day is a Day ||Mp3+Zip|| Album Download. New Project: Cold Hart Every Day is a Day Album Zip File Mp3 Download musicbox.pw

Cold Hart has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song Every Day is a Day Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


  • 2 Minutes Ago


Cold Hart has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme Every Day is a Day’s “

Every Day is a Day Album Tracklist:

01. Nein

2. Decompose

3. Every Day’s A Day

4. Stolen Car ft. Drippin So Pretty

5. Movie Night

6. Miscommunication

7. One Call

8. To Be New

9. Make Up

10. Wild Wild West

11. Silver Stars

12. Grand Central

13. How To Read An Aura

14. Mary Annett

15. Hypothermia ft. Zubin

16. Perfect Blue