18 sec ago - Welcome Folks To Musicbox, Another album of that day “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album” by “Wizkid” which is scheduled to be released on August 2021.The album consist of 18 tracks .


18 sec ago


If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Album is available for free here, click the link to download it.

Tracklist :-

1. Reckless

2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

3. Longtime ft. Skepta

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

6. Smile ft. H.E.R.

7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

8. No Stress

9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar

10. Sweet One

11. Essence ft. Tems

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

15. Track 15

16. Track 16

17. Track 17

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber

Wizkid has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Album‘ is here on musicbox for your free streaming and download.