watch-Tv Cork vs Limerick Live Streams Free

Cork vs Limerick live stream info, PPV cost

new added on 05 sec ago Dont Miss… At the grand old age of 42 – and more than two years after his last fight – the man, the myth, the senator, Cork (62-7-2) switches the suit and tie for familiar old shorts and gloves, as he tries to wrestle back ownership of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship that was stripped from him and inherited by Limerick (26-4).


Live Stream: Watch Here

Online TV: Cork vs Limerick Live Stream


Cork face Limerick in the Munster Minor Football Championship final on Wednesday night.

The Rebels are looking for a clean sweep of underage titles after already winning the minor hurling, U20 football, and U20 hurling championships.

The minor football decider has a throw-in time of 7.30pm and you can watch it live on the video at the top of this article.

Here's the teams:


  1. Mikey O’ Connell, St. Michaels

  2. Dan Twomey, Ballinascarthy

  3. Shane O’ Connell, Kilshanning

  4. Patrick O’ Grady, Kilavullen

  5. Sam Copps, Mallow

  6. Conor Twomey, Carbery Rangers

  7. Darragh O’ Brien, Glanworth

  8. Michael Mc Sweeney, Knocknagree

  9. Rory O’ Shaughnessy, St. Michaels

  10. Jack O’ Neill, Castlehaven

  11. Niall Kelly, Newcestown

  12. Colm Gillespie, Aghabullogue

  13. Olan Corcoran, St. Marys

  14. Jamie O’ Driscoll, Castlehaven

  15. Hugh O’ Connor, Newmarket

  16. Daniel Walsh, Douglas

  17. Fionn Crowley, St. Finbarrs

  18. Conor Cusack, Nemo Rangers

  19. Alan Kelleher, St. Colums

  20. Dylan Crowley, Urhan

  21. Jack Cunningham, Douglas

  22. Luke O’ Herlihy, St. Michaels

  23. Niall Daly, Ilen Rovers

  24. Bryan Hayes, Nemo Rangers

Limerick: Craig MacInnes (St Kierans); Michael Kilbridge (Fr Caseys), Jamie Behan (Ballybrown), Darragh Clifford (Monaleen); Lorcan Murphy (St Kierans), Aaron Neville (Newcastle West), Stephen Kiely (Monaleen); Jack Somers (Mungret St Pauls), Darragh Murray (Monaleen); Marc Nolan (Fr Caseys), Emmet Rigter (Newcastle West), Oisín O'Farrell (St Senans); Sean Geraghty (Newcastle West), Ruairi Cronin (Ahane), Conall O' Duinn (Monaleen).

Subs: Colm O' Loughlin (Bruff), Calum Boyle (Fr Caseys), Shane Cross (St Patricks), Paddy Kennedy (Galbally), Dylan O'Connor (Fr Caseys), Culann Quigley (Fr Caseys), Ronan Quirke (Fr Caseys), Callum Ryan (Askeaton-Ballysteen), Jack Ryan (Galtee Gaels).