The original version of the album was released in October 2020 and happens to be his fourth studio album.

The body of work, ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘ houses Eighteen (18) solid & dope tracks featuring H.E.R, Ella Mai, Projexx, Damian Marley, Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, Burna Boy, Buju, Bella Shmurda & Justin Bieber. Enjoy!

Made In Lagos Album Deluxe Tracklist:


Ginger (Ft. Burna Boy)

Longtime (Ft. Skepta)

Mighty Wine

Blessed (Ft. Damian Marley)

Smile (Ft. H.E.R.)

Piece of Me (Ft. Ella Mai)

No Stress

True Love (Ft. Projexx & Tay Iwar)

Sweet One

Essence (Ft. Tems)

Roma (Ft. Terri)




Mood (Ft. Buju)


Essence (Remix) ft. Justin Bieber, Tems

Stream & Download Made In Lagos Deluxe Album Zip,Rar & mp3 below: